News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

GnarleyJoes ban

Started by GnarleyJoe, April 28, 2016, 06:29:40 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

GnarleyJoe

Ban reason: xraying

my side of the story: I was mining for like an hour around the diamond level and as anyone else would have, i found alot of stuff like redstone, lepis, iron, coal, and of course diamond.... i just started playing mine craft like a month ago because my fiance wanted someone to play with. i got off and enigma started questioning MagicalUnknown (my fiance) asking if i had an xray on. I did not and she told him/her the texture packs and mods that i have. none of them are used to cheat. my fiance found this server saying it was a nice server. so far i disagree because the 2nd time i logged in and mined for an hour (because all i really like to do in minecraft is mine) i get banned because i put in time to mine stuff... if i have to ill find a different server to mine on. but my fiance likes this one and she doesnt want to leave it... but she will if i cant play on this one..

Anything to add: I know this appeal isnt the nicest thing in the world but i was enjoying the server too and the next time i try to log in i cant. if i didnt like it i wouldnt have sat here and made an acc on the website and wrote all of this. and im sure anyone would be a tad bit mad for getting banned for MINING on MINEcraft....

enigmaforceiv

My Report:

A few days ago, I had logged into the server and jokingly stated "Are you hacking!?" aimed at no one in particular. I noticed a few new grey names including GnarleyJoe. Per habit, I /os'd the new player and noticed the following mining rates for GnarleyJoe.

Stone: 1242 - 87.9%
Coal: 20 - 1.42%
Iron: 60 - 4.25%
Gold:  8 - 0.57%
Lapis: 14 - 0.99%
Emerald: 0 - 0%
Diamond: 35 - 2.48%