News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

Hey, I'm FreakyTiki!

Started by FreakyTiki, January 25, 2015, 08:44:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

FreakyTiki

Hello all! I am FreakyTiki! You may have seen me recently, I have been pretty active as of the time I'm writing this. Here's some juicy info on me.

I was born, raised, and now currently live in Southern California, and I am a sophomore in high school. I am happy and have things pretty nice right now. I'm MOSTLY not a loser. I play volleyball and baseball for my school and at least TRY to have a social life, but my true interests lie in what I do when I come home. I love video games, and have been playing them FOREVER. I'm an introvert, so I'd much rather stay home and play games than go out and do stuff. Anyways, some of my favorite games (besides Minecraft of course) include Team Fortress 2, World of Warcaft, Terraria, Call of Duty (stfu, its fun to play with friends), Pokemon Emerald, and so much more, with Star Wars Battlefront II and Halo 2 in there if you want to get really nostalgic with me. Gosh, its so hard to put good games in a list, you always feel like you're leaving other great ones out! So yeah, please hit me up on Steam (Freaky Tiki), and I'll be sure to serve you up a whoopin' there.